About IUP ACM


The Association for Computing Machinery is an international learned society for computing. It was founded in 1947 and is one of the largest scientific and educational computing society. At the IUP ACM, we organize and plan events for student to get together and learn about different technologies in the modern world, as well as do professional activities to prepare them for the industry after school.




 

Follow Us


Special Interest Groups

Cinque Terre Cinque Terre

Event Date Time Location Presenter Description Email for more info
New events will be posted during the Spring 2016 semester TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD

Name Position Email
Shane Malachow Executive Chair shanemalachow@iup.acm.org
Cailin Murphy Executive Vice-Chair cailinmurphy@iup.acm.org
Bransyn Luther Treasurer bransynluther@iup.acm.org
Phillip Christensen Secretary phillipchristensen@iup.acm.org
Mike Giansiracua Events Chair michaelgiansiracusa@iup.acm.org
Drew Daniel Public Relations Chair drewdaniel@iup.acm.org
Edward Gaborko Membership Chair edwardgaborko@iup.acm.org

Smiley face

Contact us: chapter@iup.acm.org
For Information on how to join: howtojoin@iup.acm.org
For Information on events: events@iup.acm.org